101 XL 92.5 FM

Jeff Prosser & Dan Hicken
Frangie Show web banner
Mike and Donna
Cowartmasthead
Hackermasthead
Frank
Dempseymasthead
Blaylockmasthead
Hickenmasthead
Ballou solo new
Prossermasthead
spencermasthead
Donnamasthead
Fat Tony
Kristi Dosh
Richard Miller
Chadd Scott
1010 XL Listen Live
92.5 FM Listen Live

Address: 9090 Hogan Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32216-4648

Call-In Line: 904-641-1010

Office Phone: 904-641-1011

Office Fax: 904-641-1022

 
Twitter: @1010xl
 
Facebook: Facebook.com/1010xl
 
YouTube: 1010XLVideo
 
Instagram: 1010XLJAX
 
Steve Griffin General Manager SteveG@1010XL.com

Ken Brady

 

Howard Wolpoff

General Sales Manager

 

National Sales Manager

kenb@1010xl.com

 

HowardW@1010xl.com

Michelle Thomas Business Manager MichelleB@1010XL.com
Tom Champion Production/Promotions Director TomF@1010XL.com
Chadd Scott Assistant Program Director ChaddS@1010XL.com
Donna Murphy Office Manager

DonnaM@1010xl.com

Dan Hicken On-Air Host DanH@1010XL.com
Jeff Prosser On-Air Host JeffP@1010XL.com
David Lamm On-Air/Online Columnist DavidL@1010XL.com
Joe Cowart On-Air Host JoeC@1010XL.com
Mike Dempsey On-Air Host MikeD@1010XL.com
Frank Frangie On-Air Host FrankF@1010XL.com
Rick Ballou On-Air Host Ballou@1010XL.com
Andrew Gibson Producer AndrewG@1010xl.com
Anthony "T-Wigg" Wiggins On-Air Host AnthonyW@1010xl.com 
Ryan "Hacker" Green On-Air Host RyanG@1010XL.com
Jessica Blaylock  Jaguars Reporter

JessicaB@1010XL.com

 

"Fat" Tony Smith Producer/On-Air Contributor

TonyS@1010XL.com

 

Ryan Bonifant Producer

 

RyanB@1010xl.com

 

Spencer "Balls" Davis

 

Lauren Brooks

Producer

 

Producer

SpencerL@1010XL.com

 

LaurenB@1010xl.com

 

 

t