2022 Florida Gator Football Schedule

Background
 

2008 Florida Gators football team - Wikipedia

 
Sep 3 (Sat)    7 P.M.      Home      Utah                                        

Sep 10 (Sat)   7 P.M.      Home      Kentucky                                   

Sep 17 (Sat)   7:30 P.M.   Home      South Florida                                

Sep 24 (Sat)   TBA         Away      Tennessee                                                              

Oct 1 (Sat)    12 p.m.     Home      Eastern Washington                           

Oct 8 (Sat)    TBA         Home      Missouri                                

Oct 15 (Sat)   TBA         Home      LSU                                     

Oct 29 (Sat)   3:30 P.M.   Neutral   Georgia                                                          

Nov 5 (Sat)    TBA         Away      Texas A&M                                                  

Nov 12 (Sat)   TBA         Home      South Carolina                              

Nov 19 (Sat)   TBA         Away      Vanderbilt                                                            

Nov 25 (Fri)   7:30 P.M.   Away      Florida State